Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic President of the REpublic of Croatia

Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović

Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović   4th President of Croatia Incumbent Assumed office 19 February 2015 Prime Minister Zoran Milanović Preceded by Ivo Josipović Assistant Secretary General of NATO for Public Diplomacy In office 4 July 2011 – 2 October 2014 Preceded by Stefanie Babst (Acting) Succeeded by Ted Whiteside (Acting) Ambassador to the United States In office 8 March 2008 – 4 July 2011 […]

Continue Reading